A hotel with a sea view in Belle-Île-en-Mer is an obvious choice

Choosing a hotel with a sea view in Belle-Île-en-Mer is natural, as the island character is so important for this destination. But you should not choose just any hotel, but the one that will allow you to enjoy the maritime panorama to the fullest.

Grand hôtel de Bretagne, your room with a sea view in Belle-Île-en-Mer makes sense

The Grand hotel de Bretagne is a 2-star establishment located on the port of Palais, the landing stage on the island. So you can't miss it when you arrive. Even before entering the lobby of the hotel, you will immediately like its style, so typical of the island since it is the oldest hotel still in operation. Then it's the room with a view of the port of Palais that will not leave you indifferent. At any time of the day or night, at the rhythm of the marshes, you will observe the life linked to the proximity of the sea, to its fishing returns. It is a real change of scenery that you will appreciate before leaving to discover, or rediscover, the surroundings from your hotel with sea view in Belle-Île-en-Mer.

A room with a sea view, the starting point for discovering the island

You don't come to Belle-Île-en-Mer for its fiery discos and clubs where you can party until dawn. Belle-Île-en-Mer is still an authentic atmosphere, where nature has its place. Nature has an important role to play since this hotel overlooks the sea in Belle-Île-en-Mer. But it is also from there that you will leave for your hikes along the GR 340, elected most beautiful GR of 2021 or that you will like to join the other villages like Locmaria and Sauzon.

You will recover from the fatigue of your day with your comfortable room, but also thanks to the restaurant. At the restaurant of the Grand Hôtel de Bretagne, you will eat the fish you saw that morning when you came back from fishing, which you followed from your room with a sea view in Belle-Île-en-Mer. The cuisine is gourmet, local, seasonal and, like the hotel itself, affordable.

Hotel with sea view in Belle-Ile-en-mer
Hotel with sea view in Belle-Ile-en-mer
Quick Response Code

Un hôtel avec vue sur mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer, comme une évidence

Choisir un hôtel avec vue sur mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer, c’est naturel tant le caractère insulaire a de l’importance pour cette destination. Mais il ne faut pas choisir n’importe quel hôtel, mais celui qui vous fera profiter au mieux du panorama maritime.

Grand hôtel de Bretagne, votre chambre avec vue sur mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer prend tout son sens

Le Grand hôtel de Bretagne est un établissement 2 étoiles situé sur le port de Palais, le débarcadère sur l’île. Vous ne pourrez donc pas le manquer en arrivant. Avant même d’entrer dans le hall de l'établissement, vous aimerez tout de suite son style, si typique de l’île puisqu’il en est le plus ancien hôtel encore en activité. C’est ensuite la chambre avec vue sur le port de Palais qui ne vous laissera pas indifférente. À toute heure du jour et de la nuit, au rythme des marais, vous observerez la vie liée à la proximité avec la mer, à ses retours de pêche. C’est un vrai dépaysement de chaque instant que vous apprécierez avant de partir découvrir, ou redécouvrir, les alentours depuis votre hôtel avec vue sur mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer.

Une chambre avec vue sur mer, point de départ de la découverte de l’île

On ne vient pas à Belle-Île-en-Mer pour ses discothèques enflammées et ses clubs où faire la fête jusqu’au petit jour. Belle-Île-en-Mer, c’est une ambiance encore authentique, où la nature a toute sa place. Elle en occupe une importante puisque cet hôtel a vue sur la mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer. Mais c’est de là aussi que vous partirez pour vos randonnées le long du GR 340, élu plus beau GR de 2021 ou que vous aimerez rejoindre les autres villages comme Locmaria et Sauzon.

Vous vous remettrez de la bonne fatigue de votre journée avec votre confortable chambre, mais aussi grâce au restaurant. À la table du restaurant du Grand Hôtel de Bretagne, on y mange le poisson que vous avez vu le matin même au retour de la pêche, retour que vous avez suivi grâce à votre chambre avec vue sur mer à Belle-Île-en-Mer. La cuisine est gourmande, locale, saisonnière et, à l’image de l’hôtel lui-même, abordable.

Hôtel avec vue sur mer à Belle-Ile-en-mer
Hôtel avec vue sur mer à Belle-Ile-en-mer
Quick Response Code